Testimonial Star Rating - 1234684
by MakeOutHill XXX - 10/19/2019
Tony is the best!!!wouldnt do business with any one else in town!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1231027
by Debra Robinson - 10/16/2019
Tony is so nice never had an issue purchased 2 van from there and waiting to see if something else come thru i might want.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065902
by Soi Dog - 4/18/2019
Got a great deal on a 08 Honda Civic. Tony was very upfront and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Vine Street Motor Co. if your in the market for a used car.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065903
by Denise Savannah - 7/22/2018
If you want a reasonable vehicle this is the place to go. They're very honest about their vehicles. They don't try to upsell you like some car dealerships do . I've had several cars from them and always had a great experience. I always recommend my friends to this place if they want to buy a reasonable car. And they're great people they make you feel like family not like a customer. So if you want a place to go and you're looking for a car come here! I promise you won't be disappointed.Thanks vinestreetmotors for always helping me.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065909
by Brad Klein - 6/17/2018
Good people helped allot!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065910
by Uber Adventure - 6/17/2017
Good car's great Customer service and they are willing to work with you to get you into a vehicle
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065906
by Darrell Pettigrew - 6/17/2017
Best used car dealer in the Champaign County. Tony hand picks all his vehicles. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065905
by Kira Nichole - 6/17/2017
I've purchased 2 vehicles from them and considering a third. You get what you put into the cara they sell, but nothing less. Great customer service and Tony is really honest. They work with you on price as well as addressing minor issues the may have (ex: the air was a bit weak on the van we test drove. He threw in a free air conditioning charge). We keep going back and have had no reason not to at this point.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065907
by Jennifer Appelbaum - 6/17/2017
I am on my second car from them. They are very honest and easy to work with. And I would but many more cars from themm. They are out to get your business not your money.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065895
by Carey S. - 2/22/2017
I just bought a car from Tony at Vine Street Motors. He was great to work with. I come from a small town and really appreciated the friendly service. Whenever I emailed, his response was quick and his communication clear. If you are looking for a good used car, this is a great local place to go.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065896
by Cory S. - 12/8/2016
These guys are really good people to work with the car that I bought through Vine Street has been really good car and of you have less then ideal credit they are willing to work with you to get you into a car of your choice
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065908
by Nathan Thompson - 6/18/2015
What a great car buying experience! I purchased a used 2004 Subaru Forrester and traded in my 2008 Nissan Altima. I needed that extra space. Tony Blacker made the transaction quick and easy. He's very laid back and reasonable. He didn't hit me with any silly fees like some shops do. The Subaru I purchased had a minor issue pop up that Tony was very responsive in assisting with. I really couldn't have asked for more. I highly recommend dealing with Tony and Vine Street Motors!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1081311
by Brandon - 6/29/2013
Excellent customer service provided by Tony, couldnt be happier with my 93 Corolla
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 9 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]